Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< November

December

Wednesday 1st December 202109:30Zoom Service
A short service of music, readings and reflection
13:00Zoom Service
A brief service of readings and prayers lasting around 15 minutes.
18:15Girls' Brigade
18.15 - 19.30 Explorers and Juniors 18.30 - 19.45 Brigaders
Thursday 2nd December 202109:30Zoom Service
A short service of music, readings and reflection
Friday 3rd December 202109:30Zoom Service
A short service of music, readings and reflection
Saturday 4th December 202109:30Zoom Service
A short service of music, readings and reflection
Sunday 5th December 202111:00Service - Second Sunday in Advent
This service can be attended in person, on zoom or later on Facebook
Monday 6th December 202109:30Zoom Service
A short service of music, readings and reflection
Tuesday 7th December 202109:30Zoom Service
A short service of music, readings and reflection
Wednesday 8th December 202109:30Zoom Service
A short service of music, readings and reflection
13:00Zoom Service
A brief service of readings and prayers lasting around 15 minutes.
18:15Girls' Brigade
18.15 - 19.30 Explorers and Juniors 18.30 - 19.45 Brigaders
Thursday 9th December 202109:30Zoom Service
A short service of music, readings and reflection
Friday 10th December 202109:30Zoom Service
A short service of music, readings and reflection
Saturday 11th December 202109:30Zoom Service
A short service of music, readings and reflection
Sunday 12th December 202111:00Service - Third Sunday in Advent
This service can be attended in person, on zoom or later on Facebook
Monday 13th December 202109:30Zoom Service
A short service of music, readings and reflection
Tuesday 14th December 202109:30Zoom Service
A short service of music, readings and reflection
19:30Congregational Board
The meeting will be held in the Church, but can also be accessed on zoom
Wednesday 15th December 202109:30Zoom Service
A short service of music, readings and reflection
13:00Zoom Service
A brief service of readings and prayers lasting around 15 minutes.
Thursday 16th December 202109:30Zoom Service
A short service of music, readings and reflection
Friday 17th December 202109:30Zoom Service
A short service of music, readings and reflection
Saturday 18th December 202109:30Zoom Service
A short service of music, readings and reflection
Sunday 19th December 202111:00Service - Fourth Sunday in Advent
This service can be attended in person, on zoom or later on Facebook
Monday 20th December 202109:30Zoom Service
A short service of music, readings and reflection
Tuesday 21st December 202109:30Zoom Service
A short service of music, readings and reflection
Wednesday 22nd December 202109:30Zoom Service
A short service of music, readings and reflection
13:00Zoom Service
A brief service of readings and prayers lasting around 15 minutes.
Thursday 23rd December 202109:30Zoom Service
A short service of music, readings and reflection
Friday 24th December 202109:30Zoom Service
A short service of music, readings and reflection
18:30Christingle Service
This service can be attended in person or on zoom
23:00Carols round the Christmas Tree
This can be attended in person or on zoom
23:30Watchnight Service
This service can be attended in person or on zoom
Saturday 25th December 2021 Christmas Day
11:00Christmas Day Family Service
This service can be attended in person or on zoom.
Sunday 26th December 202111:00Service
Wednesday 29th December 202113:00Zoom Service
A brief service of readings and prayers lasting around 15 minutes.
Friday 31st December 2021 New Years Eve
<< November