Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Ninians Craigmailen Parish Church
August 2021

Sunday 1st August 2021 11:00ServiceThis service can be attended in person if a place has been booked or it can be accessed via zoom or on Facebook
Wednesday 4th August 2021 13:00Zoom ServiceA brief service of readings and prayers lasting around 15 minutes.
Sunday 8th August 2021 11:00ServiceThis service can be attended in person if a place has been booked or it can be accessed via zoom or on Facebook
Wednesday 11th August 2021 13:00Zoom ServiceA brief service of readings and prayers lasting around 15 minutes.
Sunday 15th August 2021 11:00ServiceThis service can be attended in person if a place has been booked or it can be accessed via zoom or on Facebook
Wednesday 18th August 2021 13:00Zoom ServiceA brief service of readings and prayers lasting around 15 minutes.
Sunday 22nd August 2021 11:00ServiceThis service can be attended in person if a place has been booked or it can be accessed via zoom or on Facebook
Tuesday 24th August 2021 19:30Kirk Session Meeting on Zoom Joining details as per services.
Wednesday 25th August 2021 13:00Zoom ServiceA brief service of readings and prayers lasting around 15 minutes.
Sunday 29th August 2021 11:00ServiceThis service can be attended in person if a place has been booked or it can be accessed via zoom or on Facebook